Mean Streak släpper “Eye Of The Storm” i sommar

Någon gång i sommar släpper det svenska metalbandet Mean Streak sitt nya studioalbum “Eye Of The Storm” via bolaget El Puerto Records. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

Swedish heavy metal band, MEAN STREAK, have signed a worldwide record deal with European label EL PUERTO RECORDSMEAN STREAK‘s fifth album ‘Eye Of The Storm‘, will be released this summer.

Peter Andersson states: “Mean Streak are very happy to have signed a world wide deal with El Puerto Records for the bands fifth album Eye Of The Storm. We are exited to share our latest effort with the fans and hopefully find new ones as well. Hope to see you all on the roads when we will be able to tour again.”

Label-Founder Torsten „Todde“ Ihlenfeld is thrilled: „So proud to have signed this scandinavian powerhouse. And MEAN STREAK learned their lessons well. Remember your mix tapes from the 80ies with all your alltime faves like Judas Priest, DIO, Ozzy and the likes and then listen to MEAN STREAK. It’s all there. The riffs, the hooks, the vibes, the memories, the denim & the leather, the hammer & the anvil! Welcome aboard MEAN STREAK!“


Peter Andersson – Bass
Andy La Guerin – Vocals & Guitars
Julian Eriksson – Lead Guitar
Fredrik Skold – Drums

MEAN STREAK is a Swedish metal band who manages the legacy of traditional heavy metal. The band was formed in 2008 by Peter Andersson. The general idea was (and still is) to write classic metal straight from the heart.

Lämna ett svar