Ytterligare information gällande Cats In Space kommande album

Den 27:e november släpper Cats In Space sitt nya studioalbum “Atlantis” och så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

UK rock band, CATS IN SPACE, have announced the release of their fourth album ‘Atlantis‘ on November 27th via Harmony Factory / Cargo Records UK. The first single ‘I Fell Out of Love with Rock n’ Roll‘ will be released on October 30th.

CATS IN SPACE return with their fourth studio album this Winter with the sensational ‘ATLANTIS’. Nine months in the making, it is set to cause tidal waves around the globe with a sound still ‘very Cats’ but this time the ‘Rock claws’ are out.

In a year which has seen much upheaval in the world, the band have also undergone some changes whilst buried deep beneath the ocean recording their new masterpiece. Joining the Cats onboard is none other than the star of Jeff Wayne’s ‘War of the Worlds’, the amazing DAMIEN EDWARDS, whose incredible vocal range has brought another dimension to the unique sounds of the band.

After three hugely acclaimed and successful albums, this new line-up will certainly get the fans buzzing in anticipation of the new ‘Aquatic monster’.

“Atlantis has been a testing journey for the band in many ways, taking into account some personal events and indeed the state of the business due to Covid-19. But, let us reassure you all, we believe that the new record is going to blow you away. It rocks more and has more symphony, courtesy of our good friend Mike Moran and his orchestra! We are super excited for everyone to hear what we believe is our finest album yet” – Greg Hart.


1. Dive!
2. Spaceship Superstar
3. Revolution
4. Sunday Best
5. Listen To The Radio
6. I Fell Out Of Love With Rock ‘n Roll
7. Marionettes
8. Queen Of The Neverland
9. Magic Lovin’ Feelin’
10. Can’t Wait For Tomorrow
11. Seasons Change
12. Atlantis

The new album was produced by band songwriter and guitarist Greg Hart. Engineered & mixed by Ian Caple (Simple MindsTindersticks).

“MORE bombastic, MORE technicolour, and even more melodic than ever before” Dave Ling – Classic Rock Magazine

This immense album is emblazoned with the kind of grandeur that was last seen in
the seventies, most probably on a Styx album”  Rob Evans – Powerplay Magazine

Easily beating any release in the genre of the past 10-20 years…” Strutter – Magazine

Lämna ett svar