7hY släpper nytt album i maj

Den 31:e maj släpper det melodiösa rockbandet 7HY (Seven Hard Years) akustiska albumet ”Rogues Gallery” via bolaget Lions Pride Music. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

Taken from each of their previous albums, Seven Hard Years have acoustically reimagined some of their classic songs and brought them together in one very special album.
Entitled ‘Rogues Gallery’, it evokes mellow, laid back feelings from the opening few bars to the final track.
Lion’s Pride Music, along with Alan Kelly, Shawn Pelata and Andrew Chick, are excited to bring to you this rendering of the Seven Hard Years legacy, as well as one, never before released track ‘In Your Arms’.

Band: Seven Hard Years / ”7HY”
Album: Rogues Gallery
Label: Lions Pride Music
Cat. Number: LPM012
Release Date: 31/05/2021

Track list: 01) No Place In Heaven, 02) Hold Me Now, 03) Broken Man, 04) Strangers Again, 05) Live Without You, 06) Never Say Goodbye, 07) One More Day, 08) What Is The World, 09) In Your Arms.

Alan Kelly: Drums & Backing Vocals
Shawn Pelata: Lead Vocals & Backing Vocals
Andrew Chick: Guitars, Keys, Instruments
Danny Beardsley: Guitar Solos

Album Artwork: Alan Kelly
7HY Logo Design: Alex Cooper
Recorded, Mixed, Mastered & Produced: Andrew Chick
Chris Siloma : Chris Siloma
Executive Producer: Carsten Nielsen

Connect with 7HY:


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:


Du kommenterar med ditt WordPress.com-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Google-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s