Peter Goalby släpper nytt album i maj

Fredagen den 6:e maj släpper sångaren Peter Goalby ( Uriah Heep, Trapeze) albumet “I Will Come Runnin´” via bolaget Cherry Red Records.

Following the successful release of his long lost first solo album, ‘Easy With The Heartaches’, Peter Goalby’s second solo album finally seeing the light of day.

• A 10-track album personally overseen (from tape transfer, mastering and artwork) by the former Uriah Heep and Trapeze vocalist

Peter Goalby was the lead singer of Uriah Heep, Trapeze and Fable but has now retired from the music industry after an illustrious career that also included time working with Shy, Tigertailz, John Parr and Slade.

1 I Will Come Runnin’
2 Rock ‘N’ Roll Crazy
3 A Brand New Love
4 Dancing on Water
5 Somebody’s Fool
6 It Was There All The Time
7 Waitin’ For An Angel To Call
8 There’s Always A Place In My Heart
9 Perfect Strangers
10 A Little Piece Of Heaven

Lämna ett svar