Smakprov Jesse Harms kommande samlingsbox

Den 29:e juli släpper keyboardisten/låtskrivaren Jesse Harms boxen ”All Sides” via bolaget MelodicRock Classics och här nedan kan man lyssna på ett smakprov i form av låten ”Fear Of Falling”

Jesse Harms and MRC label owner Andrew McNeice have been working together for several months to go back through Jesse’s songwriting archives in order to present the very best of his songs in a 6CD box set, featuring some of the earliest writing demos Jesse recorded in 1986, right through to a brand-new track called ‘A Good Place To Start’.

The result is “All Sides”, a deep dive into the writing career of Harms, including 3 discs of material featuring his own lead vocals, plus 3 discs of collaborative work with an array of well-known voices such as Sammy Hagar, Robin McAuley, Kevin Cronin, Patty Smyth, John Waite, Tommy Funderburk, Don Barnes, Danny Tate, Richard Black, Johnny Van Zant, Adrian Gurvitz, Kee Marcello and more.

The “All Sides” Box Set will be released July 29, with pre-sales commencing shortly and an advance sampler of the 90+ songs available with those pre-orders.

Limited Edition of 500 units worldwide; Priced at $99 (including worldwide shipping)


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s