Satin släpper albumet ”Appetition” i oktober

Fredagen den 14:e oktober släpper den norske sångaren och låtskrivaren ett nytt album vid namn ”Appetition” via bolaget Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

After five years from the release of the second official studio album, ”It’s About Time”, Satin is finally back with its strongest effort so far, an album which represents a testament to the fact that the melodic rock scene is still alive in the hearts and souls of plenty of artists and fans.

Appetition” can be properly considered a real showcase of the talent and skills of the award-winning Scandinavian vocalist, producer, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter, who decided to continue the legacy started with the two previous efforts ”Satin” (2014) and ”It’s About Time” (2017), both enthusiastically received by fans and critics alike all over the world. With a solid reputation built especially in Japan, where the first two albums went sold-out very quickly, Satin gets now the chance to prove himself as a major force of today’s melodic rock music, with a collection of catchy, groovy and infectious songs, all packed in a classic and refined AOR sounding production.

Appetition” is scheduled for release on October 14, 2022 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the Burning Minds Music Group‘s official online shop. CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Luca Tex & Mr. Double Trouble (Rock Of Ages / Radio City Trieste). The first single, ”Going Your Way”, will be launched with an official lyric video on September 9.

A dedicated Japanese version, which includes the exclusive bonus track “Blame The Flame”, will be released via Spiritual Beast / Universal Music. Pre-orders will start on August 15 at this link:


01. Going Your Way

02. Angels Come, Angels Go

03. Waiting For Another Man

04. Everybody Needs To Be Loved

05. A Dream Coming True

06. Looking At You

07. Pearly Gates

08. Jenny (I’m Bringing You Down)

09. Still Waiting

10. Fight Again


Satin: Vocals, all instruments

Web/Social Links:


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s