UFO återutger livealbumet “Werewolves Of London” i februari

Den 17:e februari återutger klassiska UFO livealbumet “Werewolves Of London” via bolaget Cleopatra Records. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

The monumental 1998 concert extravaganza performed by a newly reunited and reinvigorated line-up of the legendary Britsh rock band, UFO!

This live album includes the return of guitar extraordinaire Michael Schenker alongside founding members Phil Mogg and Pete Way as well as longtime rhythm guitarist/keyboardist Paul Raymond and AC/DC drummer Simon Wright!

Features performances of songs from throughout the band’s prestigious career including the unstoppable juggernauts “Doctor Doctor,” “Lights Out,” “Rock Bottom” and more!

CD 1:
1. Natural Thing
2. Mother Mary
3. A Self Made Man
4. Electric Phase
5. This Kid’s
6. Out In The Streets
7. One More For The Rodeo
8. Venus
9. Pushed To The Limit

CD 2:
1. Love To Love
2. Too Hot To Handle
3. Only You Can Rock Me
4. Lights Out
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Rock Bottom

Lämna ett svar