Saint Deamon släpper sitt nya album i april

Den 21:e april släpper det norsk/svenska metalbandet Saint Deamon nya albumet “League Of The Serpent” via bolaget AFM Records. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

The new album of Swedish/Norwegian melodic power metal band SAINT DEAMON – “League Of The Serpent” – offers high-quality sound with individual touch, masterfully added progressive nuances and great, catchy compositions. No doubt: The effort, set for release on April 21 as a CD digipak and limited colored vinyl edition, will be one of 2023’s genre highlights.
The Swedish/Norwegian melodic power metal band SAINT DEAMON returns with a new longplayer “League Of The Serpent” about three and a half years after their quasi-“comeback” album “Ghost”. It’s well known that SAINT DEAMON stand for high-quality sound and an individual touch (which is often hard to find in the power metal genre). Also “League Of The Serpent” clearly shows the great quality of vocal wonder Jan-Thore Grefstad, guitarist Toya Johansson, bass player Nobby Noberg (ex-Dionysus) and new drummer Alfred Fridhagen (Gaia Epicus). Tracks like the upbeat first single “At Break Of Dawn”, the extremely catchy “Load Your Cannons” or the ear-pleasing melodic rocker “The Final Fight” are typical SAINT DEAMON compositions, in addition the band skillfully incorporates progressive nuances and makes “League Of The Serpent” an album that will be one of the genre highlights in 2023. Available from April 21 as Digipak CD and limited colored vinyl edition.

1.    At Break of Dawn
2.    League of the Serpent
3.    The Final Fight
4.    Lord of the Night
5.    A Lie to Be Undone
6.    Raise Hell
7.    Lost in Your Sin
8.    Gates of Paradise
9.    Load Your Cannons
10.    Heaven to Heart
11.    They Call Us Deamons

Lämna ett svar