Samlingsalbumet ”Celebrating The Life Of John” släpps i juli

Den 7:e juli släpper bolaget Cherry Red Records ett samlingsalbum med sångaren John Lawton (Uriah Heep, Lucifer’s Friend) som fått titeln ”Celebrating The Life Of John Lawton”. Samlingen kommer att innehålla följande material:

A compilation celebrating the life of John Lawton (ex Uriah Heep and Lucifer’s Friend) through the times…
• 2CD Anthology featuring 33 songs, reflecting John’s career from the early 1970s through to 2015.
• Includes many rarities only recently discovered.
• Also includes a previously unreleased Uriah Heep live guest recording with the current line-up.
• And, rare out–takes to add a fun element.
• Artist royalties donated to British Heart Foundation
charity to research “Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm”.

Track Listing

1 Corner Street Girl
2 Little Chalk Blue
3 Out Here
4 Is There Anybody There?
5 Eloise
6 Me And My Harley
7 Stargazer
8 Broadway Nights
9 Heart Of The Night
10 Dirty Tricks
11 Colgate Gel
12 Set The World On Fire
13 Back To The Highlands
14 Someone Sings
15 Come Together
16 Wise Man
17 I Am Alive


1 Feelings
2 Tonight
3 It’s A Long Way To Go
4 Mama Loo Impromptu Jam
5 I’ll Be Here
6 Written On The Wall
7 Been Away Too Long
8 Mamonama
9 Shine
10 Ride On
11 Salvation
12 River of Dreams
13 Fairytale
14 Rain
15 Rock ‘n’ Roll Is My Thing
16 Things We Can’t Do


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s