Bangalore Choir släpper nytt album i juli

Fredagen den 7:e juli släpper det melodiösa hårdrocksbandet Bangalore Choir albumet ”Center Mass” via bolaget Cherry Red Records. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

• The cult US hard rock band return with a stylistic and spiritual classic to follow their iconic 1992 debut album ‘On Target’.

• Released with a bonus CD of a brilliant live set, recorded in Hamburg during the summer of 2022.

Fronted by former Accept and Bonfire vocalist David Reece, Bangalore Choir emerged in 1991 at the tail end of the 1980s melodic metal movement, instantly impressing the rock press with big choruses, melodic guitar playing and songwriting contributions by Jon Bon Jovi, Aldo Nova and Autograph’s Steve Plunkett!

The new album ‘Center Mass’ is a direct sequel in style to ‘On Target’, sure to excite fans of the debut album and of the melodic heavy rock genre.

David Reece explains:
“I am very happy with this brand new Bangalore Choir record, we really went for everything that made the debut the great album that it was; loads of harmony vocals, big hooks, and great guitar solos. We also worked really hard on the songs making sure we had only the very best set of tunes for this album.”



Center Mass
1 Spirit Rider
2 Back To Life
3 I Just Wanna Love You
4 Heat Of The Night
5 Wind At My Back
6 Blame It On Me
7 Back 2 U
8 Downtime With The Devil
9 Without You
10 While Bullets Fly
11 If The Good Die Young Part 2
12 Love Hurts


Live In Hamburg
1 Just One Night
2 Loaded Gun
3 Slippin’ Away
4 Victim Of The Night
5 If The Good Die Young
6 Freight Train Rollin’
7 Angel In Black
8 All Or Nothing


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s