Ytterligare information gällande Voodoo Circle´s kommande samlingsalbum

Fredagen den 1:e december släpper det melodiösa hårdrocksbandet Voodoo Circle samlingsalbumet “15 Years Of Voodoo“ via bolaget AFM Records. Så här går att läsa i ett pressmeddelande:

With remarkable records such as the self-titled Voodoo Circle or Locked & LoadedAlex Beyrodt’s VOODOO CIRCLE quickly establish themselves as the epitome of quality in classic hard rock. This band has it all: lots of experience featuring members of PRIMAL FEARSINNER and PINK CREAM 69, outstanding songwriting skills and musicianship, passion and a sense for great hooks.

It’s obvious that VOODOO CIRCLE have enhanced their classic rock repertoire on the highest level. A German band never before sounded that international, with that much American Hard Rock in their blood. These melodic anthems, cultivated by the powerful voice of David Readman, the tasteful Hammond-sounds by Jimmy Kresic, Mat Sinner’s as usual precise bass foundation and Markus Kullmann’s drumming in best Bonham tradition, appear to come down right from the Olympus of hard rock.

To shorten your wait for a new studio offering to follow in the hopefully not so distant future, on December 1, 2023VOODOO CIRCLE present their Best Of “15 Years Of Voodoo” via AFM Records, featuring not only highlights of their discography ( Locked & Loaded, Raised on Rock, More Than One Way Home, Whisky Fingers, Voodoo Circle ), but also two previously unreleased tracks! One of them, “Sweet Devotion”, recorded in 2021 during the Locked & Loaded album-era.

“15 Years Of Voodoo” track listing:

01. Locked & Loaded
02. Flesh & Bone
03. Wasting Time
04. Devil With An Angel Smile
05. Higher Love
06. Running Away From Love
07. Graveyard City
08. Heart Of Babylon
09. Cry For Love
10. Trapped In Paradise
11. Watch And Wait (I Got My Eye On You)
12. Devil’s Daughter
13. No Solution Blues
14. Broken Heart Syndrome
15. Man And Machine
16. Spewing Lies
17. Master Of Illusion
18. Sweet Devotion (Bonus)
19. Rock’n Roll Remedy (Bonus)

Lämna ett svar